Our Amazing Vendors!

Accommodations

Accommodations

Accommodations

image1

 The Aloft
111 N. Main St. South Bend, IN 46601
http://www.aloftsouthbend.com/
574.288.8000


DoubleTree by Hilton
123 N. St. Joseph Street, Downtown South Bend
574.234.2000

Morris Inn
130 Notre Dame Avenue, Notre Dame, IN 46553
574 .631.7641

Hilton Garden Inn/Gillespie Conference Center
53995 SR 933, South Bend, IN 46637
574.323.2467


Holiday Inn
1208 E. Douglas Road, Mishawaka, IN 46545
574.258.4408
 

Attire

Accommodations

Accommodations

image2

 Louie's Tux Shop
16 Indiana Locations!

www.louiestuxshop.com
574.272.2486
sales@louiestuxshop.com

Bakers

Accommodations

Bakers

image3

 C'est La Vie Cakes
1724 N Ironwood Dr Suite A, South Bend, IN 46635
www.southbendweddingcakes.com
574.387.4265
Courtney Hopkins
courtney@southbendweddingcakes.com

Sweet Ems Cake Shoppe
1100 Chicago Ave, Goshen, IN 46528
https://www.sweetemscakeshoppe.com/
574.606.5517
emscakeshoppe@yahoo.com  

Beauty

Event Decor & Rentals

Bakers

image4

Blushing Beauty
www.blushingbeautyhair.com
269.340.4340
Nidia Herzberg
blushingbeauty_hair@yahoo.com

Mary Kay
www.marykay.com/khoover
574.642.4207
Kathy Hoover
khoover@marykay.com


Monat by Kerri Spencer
www.kerrimspencer.com
574.243.3901
Kerri Spencer
KerriSpencer86@gmail.co

Catering

Event Decor & Rentals

Event Decor & Rentals

image5

 American Espresso Catering
4117 Lincolnway East, Mishawaka, IN 46544
574.360.8062
Joann Rearick
www.bookthecoffeecart.com


Callahan's Catering
www.callahanscatering.net
574.903.6287
Leanne Hankins
callahans2you@gmail.com


LaSalle Grill
115 W. Colfax Ave, South Bend, IN 46601
www.lasallecatering.com
Laurel Marnocha
574.532.2802
laurel@lasallegrill.com


Navarre Hospitality
www.navarrecatering.com
574.323..7640
Melissa Barenie
Melissa@navarrehospitalitygroup.com 
 

Event Decor & Rentals

Event Decor & Rentals

Event Decor & Rentals

image6

 Burns Special Events
2401 N. Home St., Mishawaka, IN 46545

www.burnsrentals.com
574.259.4807
molly@burnsrentals.com
 

Event Planning

Event Planning

Event Planning

image7

Belle Behind the Ball Wedding & Event Planning
460 Stull St., South Bend, IN 46601
www.bellebehindtheball.com
574.855.1274
Angie Anderson
Bellebehindtheball@gmail.com


How To I Do
Online Wedding Planning Program
www.HowToIdo.love
angie@howtoido.love
Use Promo Code MWN for 25% off!

Florists

Event Planning

Event Planning

image8

Always N Bloom
www.alwaysnbloomweddings.com
574.876.1916
Chalee Jozwiak
alwaysnbloom@live.com


Burns Special Events & Floral

www.burnsrentals.com

574.259.4807



Country Florist & Gifts
5222 W. Sample Street, South Bend, IN 46619
www.countryfloristandgift.net
574.291.3937
coflorist@sbcglobal.net

Poppies Florist
Polly McCarthy
574.243.5703 

Jewelers

Event Planning

Makeup & Skin Care

image9

Jr Fox Jewelers 
2717 Grape Rd., Mishawaka IN 46545
www.jrfox.com
574.277.7557

jrfoxjewelers@jrfox.com

Makeup & Skin Care

Music ~ DJs and Bands

Makeup & Skin Care

image10

 Mary Kay
www.marykay.com/khoover
574.642.4207
Kathy Hoover
khoover@marykay.com
 

Music ~ DJs and Bands

Music ~ DJs and Bands

Music ~ DJs and Bands

image11

EA Pro Music
574 . 312 . 0665
www.eapromusic.com

 William Frisbie
william@eapromusic.com



In Tune DJ Service
574 . 258 . 9484
www.intunedj.com
Jim Renner
jim@intunedj.com


South Bend Premier Wedding & Event DJ
574.220.5832
www.djsouthbend.com
Andrew Villalobos
andrew@djsouthbend.com 

Officiants

Music ~ DJs and Bands

Music ~ DJs and Bands

image12

Michiana Blessings
www.michianablessings.com
 Mary Jo Smith
michianablessings@gmail.com


I thee Wed, Etc. & Basset Hill Chapel
68060 County Farm Rd., Sturgis, MI 49091
www.iTheewedetc.com
269.625.3232
Victoria Stedman
iTheewedetc@yahoo.com

Photography & Photo Booths

Photography & Photo Booths

Photography & Photo Booths

image13

Anderson Photography
www.baandersonphotography.com
574.229.8046
Beth Anne Anderson
baandersonphotography@gmail.com


Dave Thompson

www.davesphotoworld.com

574.238.9890

Dave Thompson

dave@davesphotoworld.com



Sarah Sage Photography
www.sarahsagephoto.com
574.707.7427
sarah@sarahsagephoto.com


Photo Booths:

EA Pro Music
www.eapromusic.com
574.312.0665
William Frisbie
william@eapromusic.com 

Salons

Photography & Photo Booths

Photography & Photo Booths

image14

Blown Away Blow Dry Bar & Lash Lounge
239 W. University Dr., Mishawaka, IN 46545

https://blownawayin.com/
574.855.1635


Lips and Lashes by Crazy Aimee
3466 Douglas Rd., Suite 300, South Bend, IN 46635
Aimee Vaerewyck or Abby Wolf
crazyaimee73@gmail.com
574.850.3612
www.crazyaimeedesigns.com


Splish Splash- Mermaid Bar
Sola Salon
1238 E University Dr., Granger, IN 46530
https://www.solasalonstudios.com/salon-professional/kerri-spencer1
574.243.3901
Kerri Spencer
kerrispencer86@gmail.com

Transportation

Photography & Photo Booths

Travel, Honeymoons and Destination Weddings

image15

Royal Excursion
12807 McKinley Highway, Mishawaka, IN 46545
www.royalexcursion.com
574.257.8540

Travel, Honeymoons and Destination Weddings

Travel, Honeymoons and Destination Weddings

Travel, Honeymoons and Destination Weddings

image16

Luxury Romance Travel

 by Belle Behind the Ball
www.bellebehindtheball.com/travel/
574.274.9383
Angie Anderson
RomanceTravelPlanner@gmail.com


Indulgent Dream Travel
www.indulgentdreamtravel.com
 

Videography

Travel, Honeymoons and Destination Weddings

Wedding Mags and Resources

image17

Vibrant Video
www.vibevideoproductions.com
574.528.0033
Jake Stutzman
Jake@vibevideography.com
 

Wedding Mags and Resources

Travel, Honeymoons and Destination Weddings

Wedding Mags and Resources

image18

Michiana Wedding Network!

MichianaWeddingNetwork@gmail.com



NorthStar Media Group Inc.
www.northstarmediainc.com


The Wedding Mag
574.514.7746
www.theweddingmag.com 

Wedding & Event Venues

Wedding & Event Venues

Wedding & Event Venues Con't

Wedding & Event Venues Con't

image19

The Aloft
111 N. Main St., South Bend, IN 46601
http://www.aloftsouthbend.com/
574.344.5407
Becky Fletcher
bfletcher@aloftsouthbend.com


The Armory
727 S. Eddy St., South Bend, IN 46615
www.facebook.com/theArmorySB
574.323.7640
Paige Beven
paige@navarrehospitalitygroup.com 


Century Center
120 S. St. Joseph St., South Bend, IN 46601
574.235.9711
www.centurycenter.org


Crystal Ballroom at The Lerner Theater
410 S. Main St., Elkhart, IN 46516
www.crystalballroomcatering.com
574.293.1755


Doubletree by Hilton South Bend

123 N. Dr. Martin Luther King Dr., South Bend

www.southbend.doubletree.com

574.283.7103

Sebastian Gunderson

sgunderson@dtsouthbend.com



Hilton Garden Inn/Gillespie Conference Center
53995 SR 933, South Bend, IN 46637
www.gillespieconferencecenter.com
574.323.2467
Noor Hadzimesic
Noor.Hadzimesic@hilton.com 


Juday Creek Golf Course
14770 Lindy Drive, Granger, IN 46530
www.judaycreek.com
574.277.4653
events@judaycreek.com


LaSalle Grill
115 W. Colfax Ave, South Bend, IN 46601
www.lasallegrill.com
574.288.1155
linda@lasallegrill.com


Matterhorn
2041 Cassopolis St., Elkhart, IN 465414
www.matterhornbanquets.com
574.262.1509
Heide Bennett
heide@matterhorncatering.com


Morris Inn
130 Notre Dame Avenue, Notre Dame, IN 46553
www.morrisinn.nd.edu
574.631.7641
Amber Kirk
Amber.L.Kirk.18@nd.edu


Wedding & Event Venues Con't

Wedding & Event Venues Con't

Wedding & Event Venues Con't

image20

Morris Park Country Club
2200 McKinley Ave, South Bend, IN 46615
www.facebook.com/morrisparkcountryclub
574.233.9474

Elena Dunn
moparkevents@comcast.net



Palais Royale
105 W. Colfax Avenue, South Bend, IN 46601
www.palaisroyale.org
574.235.5582
Richelle Gingerich
rgingerich@palaisroyale.org


Ruth's Chris
902 E. University Dr., Granger, IN 46530
www.ruthschrissouthbend.com/wedding
574.968.9700
Mary Beth Mumford
mmumford@ruthschris.us


South Bend Country Club
25800 Country Club Dr., South Bend, IN 46619
southbendcc.com
574.282.2527
Melissa Barenie
melissa@navarrehospitalitygroup.com


St. Joe Farm
52682 Currant Rd., Granger IN 46530
www.stjoefarm.com
574.360.3338
Molly Anderson
events@stjoefarm.com


The St. Joseph Conference Center
1208 E. Douglas Rd., Mishawaka, IN 46545
www.saintjosephroom.com
574.258.4408
aoliver@jskhospitality.com


The Woodward
111 Woodward Court, South Bend, IN 46601
www.thewoodwardroom.com
574.288.4420
Leigh Brown
info@thewoodwardroom.com


Tippecanoe Place
620 W. Washington St., South Bend, IN 46601
www.tippe.com
574.234.9077
info@tippe.com


Venue ND at University of Notre Dame
www.venue.nd.edu
574.631.1400
For all Venues at the University and ND Catering.
Amber Kirk
Amber.L.Kirk.18@nd.edu

Pre & Post Wedding Events

Wedding & Event Venues Con't

Pre & Post Wedding Events

image21

Artisan 
505 S Main St., Elkhart, IN 46516
www.artisanelkhart.com
574.355.3355
J.Darrell Gascho
elkhartartisan@gmail.com


Exchange Whiskey Bar
112 W. Jefferson Blvd, South Bend, IN 46601
www.whiskeyexchangebar.com
574.310.8999
Leigh Brown
info@whiskeyexchangebar.com 


*Please also see the section for Event Venues that do Pre and Post Wedding Events as well as all Events